User login

Reichert, Pascrell to lead bipartisan delegation to Montreal NAFTA round

January 19, 2018 at 9:29 AM
House Ways & Means trade subcommittee Chairman Dave Reichert (R-WA) and ranking member Bill Pascrell (D-NJ) will lead a delegation of panel members to the sixth round of NAFTA talks in Montreal next week, sources tell Inside U.S. Trade . Also slated to head north are Democratic Reps. Sandy Levin (D-MI), Suzan DelBene (WA), Ron Kind (WI), Brian Higgins (NY) and Terri Sewell (AL), along with Republicans Mike Bishop (MI), Adrian Smith (NE) and Tom Rice (SC). Levin, who will...

Not a subscriber? You can request 30 days free access to exclusive, behind-the-scenes reporting on trade policy in the Biden era.